Subscribe
Discrete October 2017 Assignments
< << December 2017 > >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Events
Monday 10/2/2017
3.6: p. 167: 1-8, 10-30 even
Tuesday 10/3/2017
Catch up day
Wednesday 10/4/2017
3.7 Notes
Thursday 10/5/2017
Finish 3.7 Notes 3.7: p. 174: 6-18 e, 20-26
Friday 10/6/2017
3.6-3.7 rev.
Downloads: 3.6-3.7 rev (1).pdf
Monday 10/9/2017
Fall Break-No School
Tuesday 10/10/2017
Fall Break-No School
Wednesday 10/11/2017
Fall Break-No School
Thursday 10/12/2017
Fall Break-No School
Friday 10/13/2017
Fall Break-No School
Monday 10/16/2017
Workday to finish 3.7 p. 174 and 3.6-3.7 rev. ws
Tuesday 10/17/2017
Ch 3 Rev: p. 176: 1-30, 53-59
Wednesday 10/18/2017
Finish Ch 3 Rev.
Thursday 10/19/2017
Chapter 3 Test
Friday 10/20/2017
14.1 Notes
Monday 10/23/2017
14.1: p. 926: 9-20, 22-30 even, 33-40
Tuesday 10/24/2017
14.2 Notes
Wednesday 10/25/2017
14.2: p. 938: 7-20, 25-36, 39-48
Thursday 10/26/2017
14.1-14.2 workday
Downloads: 14.1-14.2 review.pdf
Friday 10/27/2017
Chapter 3 test retake, catch up day
Monday 10/30/2017
14.3 Notes
Tuesday 10/31/2017
14.3: P. 951: 1-5, 9-11, 16-26, 30, 32