Subscribe
Discrete October 2017 Assignments
< << October 2017 > >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3.6: p. 167: 1-8, 10-30 even
3
Catch up day
4
3.7 Notes
5
Finish 3.7 Notes 3.7: p. 174: 6-18 e, 20-26
6
3.6-3.7 rev.
7
8
9
Fall Break-No School
10
Fall Break-No School
11
Fall Break-No School
12
Fall Break-No School
13
Fall Break-No School
14
15
16
Workday to finish 3.7 p. 174 and 3.6-3.7 rev. ws
17
Ch 3 Rev: p. 176: 1-30, 53-59
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Events
Monday 10/2/2017
3.6: p. 167: 1-8, 10-30 even
Tuesday 10/3/2017
Catch up day
Wednesday 10/4/2017
3.7 Notes
Thursday 10/5/2017
Finish 3.7 Notes 3.7: p. 174: 6-18 e, 20-26
Friday 10/6/2017
3.6-3.7 rev.
Downloads: 3.6-3.7 rev (1).pdf
Monday 10/9/2017
Fall Break-No School
Tuesday 10/10/2017
Fall Break-No School
Wednesday 10/11/2017
Fall Break-No School
Thursday 10/12/2017
Fall Break-No School
Friday 10/13/2017
Fall Break-No School
Monday 10/16/2017
Workday to finish 3.7 p. 174 and 3.6-3.7 rev. ws
Tuesday 10/17/2017
Ch 3 Rev: p. 176: 1-30, 53-59