Subscribe
Discrete August 2017 Assignments
< << October 2017 > >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Events
Thursday 8/3/2017
Class Expectations
Friday 8/4/2017
Pre Test
Monday 8/7/2017
1.1 Notes and 1.1: p. 6: 11-18, 20-34 e, 42-48
Tuesday 8/8/2017
Finish Assignment 1.1
Wednesday 8/9/2017
Notes 1.2: Estimation
Thursday 8/10/2017
1.2: p. 14: 2-50 even
Friday 8/11/2017
1.3 Problem Solving Notes
Monday 8/14/2017
1.3: p. 29: 2-26 e, 30-31,39-44, 64-66
Tuesday 8/15/2017
Review P. 37: 2-32 even
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Quiz Chapter 1
Thursday 8/17/2017
2.1 Notes: Set Concepts
Friday 8/18/2017
2.1: p. 50, 13-53 odd, 67-84 all
Monday 8/21/2017
2.2 Notes Subsets
Tuesday 8/22/2017
2.2: p. 58: 7-57 all
Wednesday 8/23/2017
2.1-2.2 Review P. 1, 2, 4 only
Downloads: 2.1-2.2 review.pdf
Thursday 8/24/2017
2.3 Notes
Friday 8/25/2017
2.3 Notes Continued
Monday 8/28/2017
2.3 A: p. 68: 12-18, 33-58
Tuesday 8/29/2017
2.3 B: 69-96, 113-120
Wednesday 8/30/2017
2.4 Notes
Thursday 8/31/2017
2.4 Notes and p. 77: 10-16, 23-28, 41-78