Subscribe
Discrete January 2020 Assignments
< << February 2020 > >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Events
Monday 1/6/2020
Map Coloring Activity
Tuesday 1/7/2020
14.1 Notes
Wednesday 1/8/2020
14.1: p. 926: 9-20, 22-30 e, 33-40
Thursday 1/9/2020
Workday and 14.2 Intro activity
Downloads: 14.2 intro activity.pdf
Friday 1/10/2020
14.2 Notes
Monday 1/13/2020
14.2: p. 938: 7-20, 25-36, 39-48
Tuesday 1/14/2020
Google classroom setup and Workday 14.2
Wednesday 1/15/2020
14.3 Notes
Thursday 1/16/2020
14.3: p. 951: 1-5, 9-11, 16-26, 30, 32
Friday 1/17/2020
14.1-14.3 review, CFA in google classroom
Downloads: 14.1-14.3 review1.pdf
Monday 1/20/2020
No School
Tuesday 1/21/2020
Workday 14.3 due today
Wednesday 1/22/2020
14.4 Notes
Thursday 1/23/2020
14.4: p. 963: 8-26 even, 27, 28, 31, 32
Friday 1/24/2020
Ch 14 Rev. p. 968: 1-28
Monday 1/27/2020
Ch 14 Test
Tuesday 1/28/2020
12.1 Notes
Wednesday 1/29/2020
12.1: p. 729: 11-13, 15-26
Thursday 1/30/2020
12.2 Notes
Friday 1/31/2020
12.2: p. 737: 8, 13-72