Subscribe
Discrete October 2019 Assignments
< << October 2019 > >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
3.7: p. 174: 6-18 even, 20-26
2
Workday
3
Rev:p. 176: 3,4,7,9, 10,14,15,24, 30,57-59
4
Chapter 3 Test
5
6
7
Fall Break-No School
8
Fall Break-No School
9
Fall Break-No School
10
Fall Break-No School
11
Fall Break-No School
12
13
14
4.1 A Notes
15
4.1 A: p. 189: 9-44
16
4.1B: Notes and P. 189: 45-60
17
4.1 C: Notes and p. 189: 61-77
18
4.1 Rev WS
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Events
Tuesday 10/1/2019
3.7: p. 174: 6-18 even, 20-26
Wednesday 10/2/2019
Workday
Thursday 10/3/2019
Rev:p. 176: 3,4,7,9, 10,14,15,24, 30,57-59
Friday 10/4/2019
Chapter 3 Test
Monday 10/7/2019
Fall Break-No School
Tuesday 10/8/2019
Fall Break-No School
Wednesday 10/9/2019
Fall Break-No School
Thursday 10/10/2019
Fall Break-No School
Friday 10/11/2019
Fall Break-No School
Monday 10/14/2019
4.1 A Notes
Tuesday 10/15/2019
4.1 A: p. 189: 9-44
Wednesday 10/16/2019
4.1B: Notes and P. 189: 45-60
Thursday 10/17/2019
4.1 C: Notes and p. 189: 61-77
Friday 10/18/2019
4.1 Rev WS
Downloads: 4.1 review3.pdf