Subscribe
Discrete September 2017 Assignments
< << October 2017 > >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Events
Friday 9/1/2017
2.4 Workday
Monday 9/4/2017
Labor Day-No School
Tuesday 9/5/2017
2.5: p. 86: 2-12 even
Wednesday 9/6/2017
Rev. #1: p. 94: 2-54 even
Thursday 9/7/2017
Rev. #2: p. 97: 1-20
Friday 9/8/2017
Chapter 2 Test
Monday 9/11/2017
3.1 Notes
Tuesday 9/12/2017
3.1: P.110:9-40,47-56
Wednesday 9/13/2017
Chapter 2 Test Retake (All classes)
Thursday 9/14/2017
Catch up day
Friday 9/15/2017
3.2 Notes
Monday 9/18/2017
3.2: p. 122: 5-25, 29, 31-36, 41-50, 59-66
Tuesday 9/19/2017
3.3 Notes
Wednesday 9/20/2017
3.3: p. 133: 8, 10, 13-18, 33-37 odd, 46-64 even
Thursday 9/21/2017
Workday (SUB)
Friday 9/22/2017
Workday (SUB)
Monday 9/25/2017
3.2,3 Practice Sheet
Downloads: 3.2,32.pdf
Tuesday 9/26/2017
Workday/Progress reports
Wednesday 9/27/2017
Review 3.1-3.3
Downloads: 3.1-3.3 review.pdf
Thursday 9/28/2017
Quiz 3.1-3.3
Friday 9/29/2017
3.6 Notes